Music Store
      entire catalog/new arrivals
   #   A   B   C   D   E   F 
 G   H   I   J   K   L   M 
 N   O   P   Q   R   S   T 
 U   V   W   X   Y   Z   
      various artist compilations
      t-shirts and accessories
      discount bin
      $3 CD store
      used CDs
      synthpop DVDs
      weekly best sellers
      synthpop starter packs
      weekly product update
 Your Account
      view shopping cart
      view your wish list
 A Different Drum's Label Information
      general label info
      label band listing
      label discography
      news and updates
      VIP subscriber
      ADD on myspace
      A Different Drum blog
 Synthpop Resources
      iTunes downloads   
      synthpop links


A Different Drum - Top 20 Sellers


Click on a title for more information and reviews
#1 Florence Foster Fan Club "Everyday Theatre" (CD) $5.00 Order!  
#2 3 Cold Men "Photogramm" (CD) $5.00 Order!  
#3 3 Cold Men "Urban RMXS" (CD) $5.00 Order!  
#4 3 Cold Men "A Cold Decade" (CD) $5.00 Order!  
#5 Color Theory "The Thought Chapter" (CD) $10.00 Order!  
#6 Wave In Head "Time to Speak" (CD) $3.00 Order!  
#7 Various Artists "Synth Radio Russians 5" (CD) $15.00 Order!  
#8 Kaos "Scream in Silence" (CD) $10.00 Order!  
#9 Florence Foster Fan Club "Asymmetric" (CD) $5.00 Order!  
#10 Saudade "Restricted" (CD) $6.00 Order!  
#11 Wave In Head "The Voice In Me" (CD) $12.00 Order!  
#12 Alien Skin "The Unquiet Grave" (CD) $12.00 Order!  
#13 Saudade "Like You" (MCD) $3.00 Order!  
#14 Saudade "Bad Dreams" (MCD) $3.00 Order!  
#15 Various Artists "A Different Mix Volume 6" (CD) $3.00 Order!  
#16 Alien Skin "Dont Open Till Doomsday" (CD) $10.00 Order!  
#17 Sequencia "Algo En Tu Ser LTD" (CD) $3.00 Order!  
#18 Rename "First Bounce" (CD) $8.00 Order!  
#19 Ultraviolet "Dos LTD" (2CD) $10.00 Order!  
#20 Opium "Puzzle" (EP) $3.00 Order!