Music Store
      entire catalog/new arrivals
   #   A   B   C   D   E   F 
 G   H   I   J   K   L   M 
 N   O   P   Q   R   S   T 
 U   V   W   X   Y   Z   
      various artist compilations
      t-shirts and accessories
      discount bin
      $3 CD store
      used CDs
      synthpop DVDs
      weekly best sellers
      synthpop starter packs
      weekly product update
 Your Account
      view shopping cart
      view your wish list
 A Different Drum's Label Information
      general label info
      label band listing
      label discography
      news and updates
      VIP subscriber
      ADD on myspace
      A Different Drum blog
 Synthpop Resources
      iTunes downloads   
      synthpop links


- XP8 -

XP8 "Drop the Mask" (CD)   $10.00 
Current sales rank for 2014: #103


Tracklist: (click on the track title to hear a sample)

1. Blind
2. Want It (feat. Daniel Graves)
3. One True God
4. One Pill Missing
5. Breathe The Poison In
6. Awake, Restart
7. Born Dead (feat. Faderhead)
8. Out Of Control
9. Drop The Mask
10. Scorpio Eyes
11. Out For Blood (feat. Fetish Dolly)
12. Bad Guys
13. Our Time (pt.II)