Music Store
      entire catalog/new arrivals
   #   A   B   C   D   E   F 
 G   H   I   J   K   L   M 
 N   O   P   Q   R   S   T 
 U   V   W   X   Y   Z   
      various artist compilations
      t-shirts and accessories
      discount bin
      $3 CD store
      used CDs
      synthpop DVDs
      weekly best sellers
      synthpop starter packs
      weekly product update
 Your Account
      view shopping cart
      view your wish list
 A Different Drum's Label Information
      general label info
      label band listing
      label discography
      news and updates
      VIP subscriber
      ADD on myspace
      A Different Drum blog
 Synthpop Resources
      iTunes downloads   
      synthpop links


- Matt Springfield -

Matt Springfield "Erase All Data" (CD)   $15.00 
Current sales rank for 2014: #17


Tracklist: (click on the track title to hear a sample)

1. The End of Life
2. Poplife!
3. Need You Tonight
4. American Soldier
5. Feel Loved
6. See You
7. Things I've Said
8. Haunted
9. Things I've Said (People Theatre S Monologue Mix)