- Various Artists -

Various Artists "A Different Mix Volume 8" (CD)   $12.00 

This is a limited edition release with only 300 CD's worldwide. It features collected remixes that were produced by Syrian for other bands.

Tracklist: (click on the track title to hear a sample)

1. Electro Warriors (Phaser Kontrol)
2. Oblivion (Real Life)
3. Rocketship (Paradoxx)
4. Fairytale (T.O.Y.)
5. Das Licht (XP8)
6. TL3 (Channel East)
7. Whole (Intuition)
8. So Alive (Pristina)
9. Thunder (Saudade)
10. Nada Es Eterno (Silica Gel)
11. INRI (T3chn0ph0b1a)
12. Libertad (Red Industrie)
13. Sedgwick (Cosmicity)
14. No Atmosphere - Spanish Version (Syrian)


Various Artists "A Different Mix Volume 6" (CD)   $3.00 

This is the sixth installment in a series that focuses on different remixers within the synthpop underground. The first five volumes have been sold-out for several years, becoming rarities for collectors. This sixth installment is limited to 500 units worldwide and features previously unreleased remixes produced by Todd Durrant, the man behind A Different Drum's label and store.

Tracklist: (click on the track title to hear a sample)

1. Midnight Resistance - A Tear In Every Moment (Crybaby)
2. Information Society - Burning Bridges (Old School)
3. Distorted Reality - Something Wicked (Extended Nightmare)
4. Neuroactive featuring Rename - Blindness is Never Enough (Nearsighted)
5. Eternity Range - Last Flight (Concord)
6. Color Theory - Behind the Rhine (Overflow)
7. Pristina - The Ides of May (Heatwave)
8. Rename - Maybe Later I Will Fall (Tragically Long Mix)
9. Saudade - Bad Dreams