- Various Artists -

Various Artists "What We've Done Lately" (CD)   $12.00 

This is a limited edition compilation with only 300 CD's available worldwide. It pulls together new music from several bands who have been a part of A Different Drum's label through the years.

Tracklist: (click on the track title to hear a sample)

1. Needless to Say (Fantazja)
2. Remains of a Dream (Raindancer)
3. If Only... (Faith Assembly)
4. Fever (Access Zero)
5. Ich lass die Welt-nicht los (Wave in Head)
6. All Around You (Somegirl)
7. Cold War - Arcane Mix (Neuropa)
8. Drive Me Home - A Blue Ocean Dream Remix (Color Theory)
9. Metamorphosis (Provision)
10. Stranger - Edit (B! Machine)
11. This is All There Is - The World On Fire Mix (Neuroactive)
12. Burning In My Hands - Ehron VonAllen Version (Alien Skin)
13. Hungry (Saudade)
14. Too Much to Handle - Vas Version (Opium)
15. Not Just a Dream - Minimal Mix (Rename)