- Blue October UK -

Blue October UK "Walk Amongst the Living" (CD)   $12.00 

Blue October UK returns with their eagerly awaited 4th album. This pioneering British band presents a unique, eclectic mix of electronics and acoustics, hurtling them into the 22nd century. Flashes of yesterday, today and tomorrow tenderly wrapped in every emotion to startle the senses. Real songs brimming with passion, angst and sadness. The band blends their loved and revered trademark sounds with the highest standard of musicianship and sound production. Lose yourself in memories. Think. Reminisce. Dream.......let Blue October UK touch your very heart, mind and soul. Come on, take a Walk Amongst the Living.

Tracklist: (click on the track title to hear a sample)

1. The Miracles Gone
2. City Lights
3. Let Me See
4. All is Said and Done
5. Tears of Silvery Rain
6. Taking on this Love
7. Ascension
8. The Girl from Ohio
9. Whats on Your Mind
10. Spinning on the Fullstop
11. Non Compos Mentis
12. People are Strange
13. Beautiful Skin