Music Store
      entire catalog/new arrivals
   #   A   B   C   D   E   F 
 G   H   I   J   K   L   M 
 N   O   P   Q   R   S   T 
 U   V   W   X   Y   Z   
      various artist compilations
      t-shirts and accessories
      discount bin
      $3 CD store
      used CDs
      synthpop DVDs
      weekly best sellers
      synthpop starter packs
      weekly product update
 Your Account
      view shopping cart
      view your wish list
 A Different Drum's Label Information
      general label info
      label band listing
      label discography
      news and updates
      VIP subscriber
      ADD on myspace
      A Different Drum blog
 Synthpop Resources
      iTunes downloads   
      synthpop links


- Virtual Server -

Virtual Server "Setup" (CD)   $10.00 
Current sales rank for 2014: #114


After an impressive collection of collaborative songs on the first album, "Installed", producer DJ Ram is back with a new Virtual Server collection, featuring songs recorded over a period of three years. The assembly of guest vocalists is even more impressive this time around, and the exciting songs are perfect for fans of synthpop and electronic dance music fans around the world.

Tracklist: (click on the track title to hear a sample)

1. My Preservation (featuring Psyche)
2. The Earth (featuring Iris)
3. My Inner Peace (featuring Rename)
4. Desperate Man (featuring Echo Image)
5. Razor (featuring Assemblage 23)
6. I Will Fly (featuring Colony 5)
7. Its in All of Us (featuring Perfidious Words)
8. Kept You (featuring Wave In Head)
9. Apollo - Souyz
10. Hopes (featuring The Promise)
11. Tropfen Im Ozean (featuring P24)
12. In A Hour From Now (featuring Color Theory)
13. Never (featuring !distain)