- Nevarakka -

Nevarakka "Soft" (CD)   $10.00 

With Nevarakka's 2nd album, "Soft" the band once again blends the sounds of synthpop with melodic trance. Energetic, intense club tracks fit side-by-side with soft, ethereal pop tracks, presenting male and female lead vocals at just the right moments. "Soft" is a memorable listening experience and sonic journey that can be enjoyed by fans of all kinds of electronic music.

Tracklist: (click on the track title to hear a sample)

1. Angel on Earth
2. Reflections
3. Charisma
4. Meant to Last
5. Close the Door
6. Audiophilosophy
7. Desire
8. Magical Moment
9. Fade Away
10. Summer Girl
11. Reset
12. Super Groovie Style
13. Obsession
14. Suddenly


Nevarakka "Color vs The Light" (CD)   $10.00 

This is the debut album from a high-energy dance act from Sweden that combines pounding trance beats with soaring synth melodies and dreamy vocals. Most of the singing comes from a beautiful young woman named Zandra, but other guests pop up, including Casey (3PM) from the band Wideband Network, and there are some intense instrumentals thrown into the fray as well. The music of Nevarakka fits a new breed of melodic dance music, where synthpop melodies combine with modern trance.

Tracklist: (click on the track title to hear a sample)

1. Color vs The Light
2. Energized
3. Alive
4. I Am Trying
5. Secrets
6. Something Wonderful
7. Love at First Sight
8. Why
9. Baby Let Me Know
10. Everyday
11. Understanding
12. Tears of Mine
13. Strings and Things