- Rupesh Cartel -

Rupesh Cartel "Contract" (MCD)   $3.00 

"Contract" is the exciting debut single from Swedish electronic pop duo Rupesh Cartel. With energetic programing and melodic synthpop hooks, this band promises to leave a mark in the scene. The single features uptempo club mixes of "Contract" along with two exclusive bonus songs that are not available on the album.

Tracklist: (click on the track title to hear a sample)

1. Contract
2. One Pair of Hands
3. Contract (Breach Mix)
4. Childhood's Faith
5. Contract (Essence From Beyond)


Rupesh Cartel "The Disco and the What Not LTD" (2CD)   $12.00 

Rupesh Cartel returns with the band's second onslaught of infectious electronic pop melodies and top-notch song writing. This Swedish act is quickly rising to the top of the synthpop underground, while reaching out to lovers of quality alternative pop of all varieties. This USA limited edition of 500 units features a bonus disc packed with club remixes and exclusive extras, including several versions of the new anthem, "About Denial".

Tracklist: (click on the track title to hear a sample)

1. The Disco and the What Not
2. About Denial
3. Hide Like This
4. Defence Reaction
5. Comes the Hour Comes the Man
6. Another Damage
7. Failure
8. Ghost White
9. Clay
10. Push
11. The Abyss
12. Battle Cry
13. Hide Like This (Lowe remix)
14. About Denial (Rename Extended Mix)
15. Defence Reaction (Romi remix)
16. One Day Soon
17. About Denial (Club)
18. Ghost White (Ralf and Iza Remix)
19. About Denial (ADD Club Dub)
20. About Denial (Rename Radio Edit)

Rupesh Cartel "Death With Soft Names" (MCD)   $3.00 

With a style that sounds like a middle-ground between classic 80's bands like New Order or Pet Shop Boys, and the modern edge of acts like Echo Image or Apoptygma Berzerk, the songs of Rupesh Cartel are instantly memorable and addictive. This unique single presents 3 of the popular songs from their album, all extended in old-school fashion. For those who miss the classic extended versions of the past, you'll be pleased with this single, presented on a collectable 3-inch CD.

Tracklist: (click on the track title to hear a sample)

1. Death with Soft Names (Extended)
2. Yours to Command (Extended)
3. Nowhere Fast (Extended)

Rupesh Cartel "Mainland" (CD)   $10.00 

Rupesh Cartel unleashes a stunning debut album, packed with catchy songs, top-notch production, and a sound which will propel them quickly to the top of the synthpop scene. "Mainland" presents the perfect blend of vocal drama, edgy electronic production, and memorable melodies that won't soon be forgotten.

Tracklist: (click on the track title to hear a sample)

1. Contract
2. Death With Soft Names
3. Any Kind of Love
4. Retainer
5. Devastation
6. If I Ever Grow
7. Me Out of Myself
8. For Ill and Not for Good
9. To Climb
10. Yours to Command
11. Pleased So Easily
12. On From Here to Hell
13. A Switch