- Raindancer -

Raindancer "Audio" (CD)   $3.00 

Raindancer presents their debut album, packed with high-energy synthpop. Fun, creative lyrics combine with a slick vocal performance and fast-moving synths to make a sound all their own. Not only will be you be dancing (even if against your will), but you'll have the songs instantly stuck in your mind. Raindancer has all the elements to become an electronic pop classic.

Tracklist: (click on the track title to hear a sample)

1. Regret
2. I Will Get You
3. Come With Me
4. Sleepless (v2)
5. Vampire
6. Just a Warning
7. Everything and More
8. My Fears for Tomorrow
9. September Comes Again
10. Bleeding


Raindancer "Come With Me" (MCD)   $3.00 

Raindancer's debut album "Audio" received much acclaim and instantly become an uptempo synthpop hit, with one danceable anthem after another. This limited 3-inch CD single features old-school extended versions of the songs "Come With Me" and "Regrets", plus a brand new track called "Sandman" to give a peak at the next Raindancer album scheduled for 2006.

Tracklist: (click on the track title to hear a sample)

1. Come With Me (Extended)
2. Sandman
3. Regret (Extended)