- Wideband Network -

Wideband Network "Ten Thousand Seconds" (CD)   $3.00 

This is Wideband Network's ultra-cool 2nd album, with an even more polished sound, fun songs, and memorable hooks. Wideband Network always manages to combine the best in cutting edge electronic production with exciting, catchy melodies and fun vocals. Their music appeals to a wide fanbase, including traditional synthpop fans as well as to the followers of the current dance club scene and the indie pop / rock markets.

Tracklist: (click on the track title to hear a sample)

1. Ten Thousand Seconds
2. Grounded
3. Home Sweet Home
4. Metamorphosis (feat. Kan-trell)
5. 95
6. Armageddon
7. 30,000 Miles
8. Just Like That
9. Circles Around
10. Show Me Love
11. Without You
12. Dangerous