- Somegirl -

Somegirl "Feel Free" (MCD)   $3.00 

With the "Feel Free" single, Somegirl introduces the vocal talents of new front-lady Anada. Somegirl's dreamy, atmospheric backdrop remains the same while the vocals take on a new edge and spirited, seductive lyrical approach. The single features several remixes which push the tempo upward for the dance floor. Plus, there are a couple of exclusive tracks which present a bouncy synthpop sound, including a cover version of Kraftwerk's classic song "Sex Object".

Tracklist: (click on the track title to hear a sample)

1. Feel Free (Stitch Mix)
2. iLove My iPod
3. Feel Free (Tristraum Mix)
4. Sex Object
5. Feel Free (Estatuas de Sol Mix)
6. Feel Free


Somegirl "She's Full of Secrets" (CD)   $3.00 

Somegirl presents the band's second album, featuring the new dynamic vocalist Anada. The songs are catchy, dreamy, emotional, and sometimes even playful, wandering a wide range of emotions and sounds. From the romantic cover of the old blues hit "I Only Have Eyes for You", to the poppy "Feel Free", to the brooding "Forgive You", Somegirl displays solid talent, excellent musical production, and contributes their own special touch to the synthpop scene.

Tracklist: (click on the track title to hear a sample)

1. Feel Free
2. Never Be
3. Save Me
4. Average Day Bride
5. Play Sugar Play
6. I Only Have Eyes for You
7. Forgive You
8. Clover
9. Stone Angel
10. Pink Dress
11. Sexy Sexy Baby
12. I Want Some More