- Intuition -

Intuition "Further" (CD)   $10.00 

This is Intuition's debut album and presents a new synthpop act that is definitely proud of the "pop" aspect of the electronic underground. The superb vocalist sounds like a mix of Reagan of the popular modern synthpop band IRIS and Andy Bell of the classic act Erasure. His great vocal range and catchy melodies will stick in your mind. If mainstream commercial radio cared about independent bands and played Intuition, they'd be an instant hit.

Tracklist: (click on the track title to hear a sample)

1. Stargate
2. Two
3. Danger
4. Mirrors Reflection
5. Always Pointing
6. Fear of Hard Times
7. Just Love Me
8. Holding On
9. Calling
10. I Want You Back
11. Bleed
12. So Easy


Intuition "Overworked and Underplayed" (CD)   $10.00 

Intuition presents their 2nd album, replete with highly polished, emotionally charged vocal performances, and slick electronic production that raises the band to a level rarely achieved within the major pop market. When listening to "Overworked and Underplayed", it's hard to understand why this music isn't played on radios around the world, with one catchy, memorable song after another. We can only hope that this gem of electronic pop is not underplayed.

Tracklist: (click on the track title to hear a sample)

1. Stronger
2. Whole
3. Take Me Away
4. Heaven
5. I Scream
6. Tomorrow
7. Staring Off at Nothing
8. When I Die
9. Beside You
10. Remember Me
11. Words Dont Mean a Thing