- The Echoing Green -

The Echoing Green "The Evergreen Collection" (2CD)   $12.00 

The Echoing Green has spanned several markets during the 7 years that are represented in this collection. The band has built a strong presence in the Christian pop market and has also won fans in the synthpop and electronic music scenes. Their extensive national touring has earned them a well respected spot in the pop music world and this double CD represents some of their brightest moments, featuring their fans' favorite songs and many exclusive club remixes and collectable tracks.

Tracklist: (click on the track title to hear a sample)

1. Ocean Chorus
2. Defend Your Joy (Buck Rogers Mix)
3. Terra Firma (stand)
4. Aurora 2000
5. Science Fiction
6. Face of God
7. Ambler
8. Oxygen
9. Heart With a View
10. The Power Cosmic
11. Hide
12. If I Could...
13. Thief
14. Beautiful
15. Waterfall
16. She's Gone Tragic (radio edit)
17. Supernova
18. Face of God (Dawn's Early Light Mix)
19. Heart With a View (Echo Image Mix)
20. Atmosphere (Run Level Zero Mix)
21. Science Fiction (Illusion Mix)
22. Anthem (Radio's No Good Sonic Joy Mix)
23. Liberation (Dreamtraveler Mix)
24. Son In My Eyes (Green House Edit)
25. Defender (The Nine Mix)
26. End of the Day (Bleach Alternative Mix)
27. Second Chance (Anything Box Mix)
28. Oxygen (Jerome & Bass Mix)
29. Terra Firma (All Souls Dub)
30. Face of God (Intervox Mix)
31. Aurora (Chamber Mix)


The Echoing Green "Sanctuary - Limited Edition CD with bonus 12-inch Vinyl" (CD)   $6.00 

The "Suffer" CD single by The Echoing Green sold out in three months and became a collector's item. Now, even MORE collectable, all fans will want to pick up this new, limited CD single which not only presents one of the most exciting songs produced by The Echoing Green with various mixes and bonus tracks, but it comes with a bonus 12-inch Vinyl too! You get both the vinyl and CD packaged together in the good, old-fashioned 12-inch artwork...worthy to mount on your wall, display on your shelf, and play in your CD-player, or spin on your turntable. This is the way a true synthpop anthem should come-- in large packages!

Tracklist: (click on the track title to hear a sample)

1. Sanctuary
2. Flame (Antique Toys Mix)
3. Sanctuary (Razed in Black Mix)
4. Flame (His Boy Elroy Mix)
5. Sanctuary (Assemblage 23 Mix)
6. Flame (Dustin H Mix)
7. Sanctuary (Stormboy Remix)
8. Dead Hearts (Delta-S Further In Mix)

The Echoing Green "Songs of Innocence and Experience - Hope and Science" (2CD)   $6.00 

This double-disc is a re-mastered, re-release of two albums by The Echoing Green which have been out-of-print for several years. The "Hope Springs Eternal" album, produced by American synthpop legend Seven Red Seven, and the fan-only rarities collection called "Science Fiction" are available once again with eye-popping new artwork and a better sound for fans both new and old.

Tracklist: (click on the track title to hear a sample)

1. Fall.4
2. In My Head
3. Atmosphere
4. Like a Child
5. Face of God
6. Ambler
7. Science Fiction
8. Heart With a View
9. Anthem
10. Words
11. Oxygen
12. Science Fiction (when you smile)
13. Aurora (fact or fiction mix)
14. Ambler (demo)
15. Brand New Day (live)
16. Prodigal
17. Aurora (nightime for blue mix)
18. Candy Cane Carraige/Beleive
19. Arrival (wavegate anthem mix)
20. Aurora (aleixa meatshop mix)
21. End of the Day (micro-rythym meltdown)
22. Answer Me (live)
23. Arrival (hope mix)
24. End of the Day (eg vs. virus mix)
25. Aurora (chambermix)

The Echoing Green "The Winter of our Discontent" (CD)   $10.00 

The Echoing Green has established themselves as one of the top American synthpop bands of the last decade, with a long string of albums and extensive touring that has won a large fanbase. "The Winter of Our Discontent" is considered by the band to be a landmark album, blending together all the different styles and structures of synthpop that the band has played through the years. Producer and head-man Joey Belville puts together one of the most emotional and diverse albums you'll hear.

Tracklist: (click on the track title to hear a sample)

1. Daybreak
2. The Story of Our Lives
3. Fall Awake
4. Apology
5. Bittersweet
6. Starling
7. Blind
8. Someday
9. Heidi's Song
10. New Gold Dream
11. Winter

The Echoing Green "Music From the Ocean Picture / Special Edition" (CD)   $3.00 

The Echoing Green continues a strong history of polished, energetic synthpop with this release. This special edition adds a couple or bonus remixes and has different cover art than the original version.

Tracklist: (click on the track title to hear a sample)

1. Ceremony
2. Beautiful
3. She's Gone Tragic - Catastrophic Mix
4. Goodbye
5. Trip
6. December - Neuropa Remix
7. Noise
8. Epiphany
9. Iona
10. December - Composition Profile Mix
11. Thief - Wailing Wall Mix
12. Defender - The Nine Mix