- Cosmicity -

Cosmicity "Isabella" (CD)   $3.00 

Cosmicity explores the band's minimal synthpop style on this album, mixing crisp electronic pulses and beats with very melodic, personal songs. This album is considered a classic in the synthpop underground.

Tracklist: (click on the track title to hear a sample)

1. Crucify
2. Two Month's Salary
3. Obvious
4. Thursday
5. The Envelope
6. Visionary
7. Alone
8. Your Beautiful Lie
9. Oblivious
10. Isabella
11. Crucify (Finale Mix)


Cosmicity "Escape Pod for Two" (CD)   $8.00 

After 10 years representing American synthpop, even through the difficult 90's when electronic pop music was virtually ignored by the larger music industry, Cosmicity now releases the band's landmark album "Escape Pod for Two" which is also announced as the band's final album. The album has the flavor of a sci-fi romance, with futuristic themes and the most polished electronic pop music Cosmicity has ever produced.

Tracklist: (click on the track title to hear a sample)

1. Sedgwick
2. Departure
3. Escape Pod for Two
4. In-Flight
5. Abort
6. Regenerate
7. Drops and Splotches
8. Tinnitus
9. Vast
10. Oxygenius
11. Futuresong

Cosmicity "Resynthesized" (2CD)   $3.00 

This two CD set includes many remixes and rarities from Cosmicity's back-catalog. "Resynthesized" is aimed straight at the dance floor, appealing to both the synthpop underground and the mainstream pop and dance markets.

Tracklist: (click on the track title to hear a sample)

1. This City (Club Mix)
2. Digital Delays (Extended Mix)
3. The Introvert (Dance Mix)
4. Coming Through (The Crystal Mix)
5. Hold Me Now
6. Beyond Description (Old School Mix)
7. Bloc Bloc Bloc
8. Distress (The Stranger Mix)
9. Today is Better Than (This Mix)
10. Orange (Dance Mix)
11. Alone (Ich Liebe Deutschland Mix)
12. Too Far Gone (Extremely No Good Mix)
13. Your Beautiful Lie (David's Groove 100 Mix)
14. Self Involved (4311 Mix)
15. Awake (Dry and Krispie Mix)
16. Visionary (Extended Mix)
17. Into It (Z Frantic Mix)
18. Beyond Description (original Demo)
19. Seriously (Original Demo)
20. Sixth Sense of Humor
21. Awake (The Secret Mix)