Music Store
      entire catalog/new arrivals
   #   A   B   C   D   E   F 
 G   H   I   J   K   L   M 
 N   O   P   Q   R   S   T 
 U   V   W   X   Y   Z   
      various artist compilations
      t-shirts and accessories
      discount bin
      $3 CD store
      used CDs
      synthpop DVDs
      weekly best sellers
      synthpop starter packs
      weekly product update
 Your Account
      view shopping cart
      view your wish list
 A Different Drum's Label Information
      general label info
      label band listing
      label discography
      news and updates
      VIP subscriber
      ADD on myspace
      A Different Drum blog
 Synthpop Resources
      iTunes downloads   
      synthpop links


- Space March -

Space March "It Must Be Obvious" (CD)   $18.00   
Current sales rank for 2014: #77


Limited, numbered edition of cover songs.

Tracklist: (click on the track title to hear a sample)

1. It Must Be Obvious
2. Uprising
3. Tomorrow Never Knows
4. Crystal
5. Do You Believe in Shame?
6. The Love Cats
7. My Doorbell
8. Messages
9. I'm Waiting for the Man
10. Space Oddity
11. Enjoy the Silence
12. Space March


Space March "Mountain King" (CD)   $15.00 

Tracklist: (click on the track title to hear a sample)

1. Mountain King
2. Someone Something Sunshine
3. Babylon
4. Norway
5. Leaving Town
6. Magnificent March
7. Apple of My Eye
8. Sometimes
9. You Are Electric
10. Mastermind of Crime
11. Too Much Time On My Hands
12. Twee Song

Space March "Monumental" (CD)   $18.00 

Includes a collection of custom postcards that go with the album.

Tracklist: (click on the track title to hear a sample)

1. American Girl
2. Monumental
3. Get What You Deserve
4. Eye For An Eye (feat. Electra-city)
5. Space Cowboy
6. Do You Remember My Name?
7. Shadows
8. Stop The Press
9. Your Sex Appeal Is All That Matters
10. Better Days
11. The Blues and Man Machine
12. Alone On The Prairie