Search
     
 Music Store
      entire catalog/new arrivals
   #   A   B   C   D   E   F 
 G   H   I   J   K   L   M 
 N   O   P   Q   R   S   T 
 U   V   W   X   Y   Z   
      various artist compilations
      t-shirts and accessories
      discount bin
      $3 CD store
      used CDs
      synthpop DVDs
      weekly best sellers
      synthpop starter packs
      weekly product update
 Your Account
      view shopping cart
      view your wish list
 A Different Drum's Label Information
      general label info
      label band listing
      label discography
      news and updates
      VIP subscriber
      ADD on myspace
      A Different Drum blog
 Synthpop Resources
      iTunes downloads   
      synthpop links

 
THE BANDS
Access Zero  label releases  www.myspace.com/accesszero

Access%20Zero
Quantcast
Alien Skin  label releases  www.alienskinmusic.com

Alien%20Skin
Quantcast
B! Machine  label releases  www.wishduck.com

B%21%20Machine
Quantcast
A Blue Ocean Dream  label releases  www.abod.se

A%20Blue%20Ocean%20Dream
Quantcast
Blue October UK  label releases  www.blueoctober.co.uk

Blue%20October
Quantcast
Blume  label releases  myspace.com/blumeofficial
Capsize  label releases   

Capsize
Quantcast
Code 64  label releases  www.code64.se

Code%2064
Quantcast
Cosmic Ally  label releases  cafe.daum.net/cosmically
Cosmicity  label releases  www.cosmicity.com
The Dignity of Labour  label releases  www.tdol.us
Disreflect  label releases  www.disreflect.com

Disreflect
Quantcast
Droom  label releases  www.droom-music.com
The Echoing Green  label releases  www.echocentral.com

The%20Echoing%20Green
Quantcast
Elmodic  label releases  www.elmodic.de

Elmodic
Quantcast
Endless Shame  label releases  www.endlessshame.com

Endless%20Shame
Quantcast
Faith Assembly  label releases  www.faithassembly.com

Faith%20Assembly
Quantcast
Fantazja  label releases  www.fantazja.net

Fantazja
Quantcast
Intuition  label releases  www.clubintuition.com

Intuition
Quantcast
Junk Circuit  label releases  www.junkcircuit.com

Junk%20Circuit
Quantcast
Kiethevez  label releases  www.kiethevez.com

Kiethevez
Quantcast
Leiahdorus  label releases  www.leiahdorus.com

Leiahdorus
Quantcast
Michigan  label releases  www.michigan.se
Midnight Resistance  label releases  www.myspace.com/themidnightresistance

Midnight%20Resistance
Quantcast
Monica Schroeder  label releases  www.monicaschroeder.com

Monica%20Schroeder
Quantcast
Monolithic  label releases  www.midihead.com

Monolithic
Quantcast
Moulin Noir  label releases  www.moulin-noir.com

Moulin%20Noir
Quantcast
Neuroactive  label releases  www.adifferentdrum.com/neuroactive

Neuroactive
Quantcast
Neuropa  label releases  www.neuropaonline.com

Neuropa
Quantcast
Nevarakka  label releases  www.nevarakka.se
The Nine  label releases  www.thenine.freeserve.co.uk
Opium  label releases  www.opiumsongs.com

Opium
Quantcast
Pristina  label releases  www.pristinamusic.com

Pristina
Quantcast
Provision  label releases  www.provision-musik.net
Raindancer  label releases  www.raindancernet.com

Raindancer
Quantcast
Real Life  label releases  www.reallifemusic.net
Rename  label releases  www.rename-music.com

Rename
Quantcast
Rupesh Cartel  label releases  www.rupeshcartel.com
Saudade  label releases  www.myspace.com/saudadesongs

Download Saudade tracks directly!
Sequencia  label releases  sequencia.com.ar
Silica Gel  label releases  www.silica-gel.org
Somegirl  label releases  www.somegirlmusic.com

Somegirl
Quantcast
Sweep  label releases  www.sweepmusic.com
Syrian  label releases  www.spacetalk.net

Syrian
Quantcast
System22  label releases  www.22music.com
T.O.Y.  label releases  www.toy-music.com
Ultraviolet  label releases  www.ultraviolet.es

ultraviolet
Quantcast
Virtual Server  label releases  www.djram.com
Voice Industrie  label releases  www.voiceindustrie.com
Wave In Head  label releases  www.wave-in-head.de
Wideband Network  label releases  www.thewideband.net